MEDICAL HAIR IN THE WORLD

Find the clinic closest to you

Spain

Madrid

Prince of Vergara 17

Madrid

+34 91 564 3040

madrid@medicalhair.es

Benidorm

Av. Aig’era 6

Benidorm

+34 96 604 7300

benidorm@medicalhair.es

San Sebastian

C/ Catherine of Erauso, 21 under the back.

San Sebastian

+34 943 461 875

paisvasco@medicalhair.es

Valencia

Gran Via Ramón y Cajal 36

Valencia

+34 960 308 303

valencia@medicalhair.es

Argentina

Central House

Av. Cordoba 629, 2nd Floor

Capital Federal

011 5235-7356

info@medicalhair.com

Caballito

Av. Rivadavia 5040, 9th Floor

Capital Federal

011 3986-6651

caballito@medicalhair.com

Martínez

Av. Santa Fe 2199

Gba

011 4792-0400

martinez@medicalhair.com

L. de Zamora

Colombres 135, 1st Floor

Gba

011 3968-8756
011 6379-2087

lomas@medicalhair.com

Ramos Mejía

Necochea 40

Gba

011 4656-7377

ramosmejia@medicalhair.com

La Plata

Diagonal 73, Esq. 11 No1606

Province of Buenos Aires

0221 423-5166/5263

laplata@medicalhair.com

Mar del Plata

La Rioja 2489, 1st Floor

Province of Buenos Aires

0223 499-4818

mardelplata@medicalhair.com

Tandil

Garibaldi 750, 1st B

Province of Buenos Aires

0249 448-4309

tandil@medicalhair.com

Rosario

Bv. Oroño 977

Santa Fe

0341 426-4387

rosario@medicalhair.com

Santa Fe

Irigoyen Freyre 2481

Santa Fe

0342 412-1113

santafe@medicalhair.com

St. Louis

Calle Mitre 502, 1st Floor, Of. 2

St. Louis

0266 442-4902

sanluis@medicalhair.com

Tucumán

St. John 451

Tucumán

0381 421-0411

tucuman@medicalhair.com

Neuquén

Av. Argentina 794

Neuquén

0299 448-4309

neuquen@medicalhair.com

Mendoza

Aristides Villanueva 697

Mendoza

0261 425-5691

mendoza@medicalhair.com

Currents

Quevedo 14

Currents

0379 442-1317

corrientes@medicalhair.com

San Rafael

Carlos Washington Lencinas 66

Mendoza

+54 9 260 480 6525

sanrafael@medicalhair.com

Posadas

Sarmiento 2318

Missions

0376 422-6082

posadas@medicalhair.com

Brazil

Sao Paulo

Avenida Europa 829

Jardim Europe

+55 11 3530-5106

saopaulo@medicalhair.com

Chile

Santiago de Chile

Av. Kennedy 5757, Of. 803

The Counts

+56 2 3224 4651/2

chile@medicalhair.com

Paraguay

Assumption

Cpta. Denis Roa 1664

Assumption

+59 5 021 663 847

asuncion@medicalhair.com

East City

Av. Parana v Herib Campos Cervera

East City

+595 981 169806

ciudaddeleste@medicalhair.com

Uruguay

Montevideo

March 26, 3438, apartment 101

Montevideo

+59 8 626 0530

montevideo@medicalhair.com

GET IN TOUCH

We are at your disposal

We are members of: